Recommendations

Fine people I admire and love working with

 

 

Video / Super 8

Shark Pig - sharkpig.com/weddings/

Love Brain Films - lovebrainfilms.com

Eric Hires -  erichires.com

 

Hair / Makeup

Kavita Kaul (makeup)- kavitakaul.com

Andrea Donoghue (hair) - andreadonoghue.com

Jane Kim - The Glamourist - theglamourist.com (San Francisco) 

 

Music / DJ

The Flashdance - theflashdance.com

Play Something Good - playsomethinggood.com

 

Florist

Entriken Flowers entrikenstudio.com

Ariel Dearie - arieldearieflowers.com

Sachi Rose - sachirose.com

2h Flowers - 2hflowers.com

 

Transport

The Checker Cab - thecheckercab.com

 

Wedding Officiants NYC

Beth Lamont - weddingyourwaynewyork.com
 

Weddings by Bettina - weddingsbybettina.com

Officiant NYC - officiantnyc.com

 

 

Wedding Stationary

Fourteen-Forty - 1440nyc.com

 

Bridal Accessories

Hushed Commotion - hushedcommotion.com

 

Wedding Planners & Design

Jove Meyer Events - jovemeyerevents.com

Bespoke Only - bespokeonly.com

Melissa McNeeley- melissamcneeley.com

Firefly Events -  firefly-events.com

Loli Events - lolievents.com

Bash Please - bashplease.com (LA)

 

Event Design

Rye Workshop - ryeworkshop.com

Michelle Bablo Design Studio - michellebablo.com

Tinsel & Twine - tinsel.nyc

 

Rentals

Rent Patina - rentpatina.com

 

Catering

Poppy's Catering & Events - poppyscatering.com

Ango - angonyc.com

Saucy by Nature -