Recommendations

Fine people I admire and love working with :

 

 

Hair / Makeup

Anny Chow - annychowbridal.com

Andy Tseng Hair - andytsenghair.com

Meg Kashimura - megkashimura.com

Kavita Kaul - kavitakaul.com

Jessa Blades - jessablades.com

Florist

Peartree Flowers - peartreeflowers.com

Strega Flora - stregaflora.com

Entriken Flowers entrikenstudio.com

Saipura - saipua.com

Putnam & Putnam - putnamflowers.com

 

Music / DJ

James Mulry - jamesmulry.com

Play Something Good - playsomethinggood.com

The Hot Club of Flatbush - hotclubofflatbush.com

Penguin Wedding Music - penguinweddingmusicny.com

 

Wedding Officiants
Officiant NYC - officiantnyc.com

Video / Super 8

Shark Pig - sharkpig.com/weddings/

Love Brain Films - lovebrainfilms.com

Eric Hires -  erichires.com

 

 

 

Wedding Planners & Design

Nous NY - nousny.com

Jove Meyer Events - jovemeyerevents.com

Bespoke Only - bespokeonly.com

Melissa McNeeley - melissamcneeley.com

Firefly Events -  firefly-events.com

Loli Events - lolievents.com

Bash Please - bashplease.com

Oren & Co - orenco.co

 

Event Design

Rye Workshop - ryeworkshop.com

Michelle Bablo Design Studio - michellebablo.com

Tinsel & Twine - tinsel.nyc

 

Rentals

Rent Patina - rentpatina.com

Wedding Stationary

Fourteen-Forty - 1440nyc.com

 

Bridal Accessories

Hushed Commotion - hushedcommotion.com